Skip to content

KC R-1 Courtwarming

COURTWARMING ROYALTY CROWNED-Jesse Miller and Kathleen Hinkle (shown on the back row right of center) were named 2012 Knox County High School Courtwarming King and Queen. 2011 King Mitchell Stout and Queen Stacey Leckbee are shown on the left.Courtwarming Royalty court members in no particular order are Kelly Bruns, Sharri Edwards, Shelby Oldfather, Cole Sutton, Kelsey Cahalan, Brighton Mason, Devin Gudehus, Jaston Boone, Corrinia Ordonio, John Kincaid, Lauren Dale and Ryan Strange.