Skip to content

Lewis County, Missouri Election Results

Three incumbent Lewis County officials have been unseated.

Deanne Whinston (R) has won the Northern Commissioner seat over incumbent John Campen (D) with 981 votes to 845, respectively.

Travis Fleer (R) has taken the Southern Commissioner seat by a much larger margin. Fleer brought 1,605 votes over incumbent Jesse Roberts (D) with 967 votes.

In the Public Administrator race, Luke Barton (R) won with 2,434 votes over incumbent Brett Bozarth (D) with 1,905 votes.

In the Assessor race, Tammy Logsdon (R) won with 2,490 to Carla Boudreu (D) with 1,842. The incumbent was not on the ticket for this race.

For U.S. President, Lewis County voters supported Donald Trump (R) by a huge margin with 3,343 votes to 933 for Hillary Clinton (D).

Of Lewis County’s 5,948 registered voters, 4,523 of them turned out for this election, which is a voter turnout of 76.04 percent.

Follow the link to see all of the Lewis County results: unofficial-results-lewis-county-110816